Bronx Community District 7 Bronx Community District 5 Bronx Community District 11 Bronx Community District 6 Bronx Community District 4 Bronx Community District 3 Bronx Community District 2 Community District 10 Community District 10 Community nDistrict 10 Community District 12 Community District 8


Bronx Community Districts

Committee Chairpersons & Members

1967 Turnbull Avenue
Bronx, NY 10473
TEL: (718) 823-3034
FAX: (718) 823-6461

blank space

Community District 1Community District 2Community District 3Community District 4Community District 5Community District 6
Community District 7Community District 8Community District 9Community District 10Community District 11Community District 12


Chairperson: William Rivera
District Manager: Francisco M. Gonzalez


Secretary: Kyhelm Paul
Treasurer: Bharati Kemraj
1st Vice Chair Mohammed Mujumder
2nd Vice Chair: Vacant

Committee Chairs

Land & Zoning Committee - Mohammad Mujumder
Parks Committee - Chairperson Jesse Mendoza
Public Service Committee - Chairperson William Rivera
Education & Youth Committee - Chairperson Bharati S. Kemraj
Social Service Committee - Chair Rev. Dr. Sidney Hargrave


Alison Bush-Jones

Benigno Cuevas

Bharati S. Kemraj

Brandon Ganaishlal

Daniel Porro III

Deborah Oguamah

Edison Aponte

Felipa Manaiza

Fernando Otero

Henry Pelayo Jr.

Jacqueline Torres

Jesse Mendoza

Juan Torres

Kyhelm S. Paul

Loretta Masterson

Michael Beltzer

Mohammad Mujumder

Nicholas Himidian

Nicole Washington

Rev. Dr. Sidney Hargrave

Rogier F. Van Vlissingen

Sarwar Jahan

Ms. Sharan Fernandez

William Rivera

Calendar of Monthly Committee Meetings |   
MinutesDemographics | Home

Back to Bronx Community Boards Main Page

click here to return to
The Bronx Mall

Copyright 2014 by The Bronx Mall . All Rights Reserved.