Bronx Community District 7 Bronx Community District 5 Bronx Community District 11 Bronx Community District 4 Bronx Community District 3 Bronx Community District 2 Bronx Community District 9 Community District 10 Community District 10 Community nDistrict 10 Community District 12 Community District 8


Bronx Community Districts

Committee Members

1932 Arthur Avenue, Room 709
Bronx, NY 10457
TEL: (718) 579-6990
FAX: (718) 579-6875

blank space

Community District 1Community District 2Community District 3Community District 4Community District 5Community District 6
Community District 7Community District 8Community District 9Community District 10Community District 11Community District 12

(As of January 2014)

Wendy Rodriguez, Board Chairperson

Sara N. Logan, 1st Vice Chairperson

Claudette Coles, 2nd Vice Chairperson

Thomas J. Murray, Treasurer

Floretta A. O’Brian, Secretary

(This position is currently vacant), Parliamentarian   



Jannie Armstrong
Virginia Bird
John Colangelo
Annette DeJesus
Diana Diaz
Dior Doward
Margarita Espinosa
Frank J. Franz
Maria Garcia
Roger Gomez
Yesania Graciani

Robert Holliday
Marie Howse
Cindy Ibarra
Magdamari Marcano
Yvonne Murphy
Rosa Peraza
Rev. Hiram Ratliff
Dolores Steele
Lissette Torres
Perquida Williams

Committee Chairs
Economic Development - Yesenia Graciani
Health & Human Services - Thomas J. Murray
Housing and Land Use - Sara N. Logan
Law Enforcement - Claudette Coles & Maria Garcia
Parks and Recreation - Margarita Espinosa
Sanitation - Roger Gomez
Senior Citizens Outreach - Lissette Torres
Transportation - Magdamari Marcano
Youth and Education - Perquida Williams

Monthly Board Minutes | Demographics
  Calendar of Monthly Committee Meetings  
Committee Members  | Home

Back to Bronx Community Boards Main Page

click here to return to
The Bronx Mall

Copyright 2014 by The Bronx Mall . All Rights Reserved.