Bronx Community District 7 Bronx Community District 5 Bronx Community District 11 Bronx Community District 6 Bronx Community District 4 Bronx Community District 3 Bronx Community District 2 Bronx Community District 9 Community District 10 Community District 10 Community nDistrict 10 Community District 8

 


Bronx Community Districts

Elected Officials

4101 White Plains Road
Bronx, NY 10466
TEL: (718) 881-4455
FAX: (718) 231-0635
email:cb12cla@optonline.net

blank space

Community District 1Community District 2Community District 3Community District 4Community District 5Community District 6
Community District 7Community District 8Community District 9Community District 10Community District 11Community District 12

TIER II FAMILY UNIT
to be located at 946 East 211th Street


Dear Residents of Community Board 12, The Bronx:

If you have any comments/concerns regarding the proposed Tier II Family Unit to be located at 946 East 211th Street, listed below are the names, addresses, and other pertinent information for contacting your elected officials.

Thank you.

Father Richard F. Gorman
Chairman 

 

 BRONX SENATORS

Ruth Hassell-Thompson
36th District
767 East Gun Hill Road 
Bronx, New York 10467
718-547-8854  
hassellt@senate.state.ny.us  

Guy Velella
34th District
2019 Williamsbridge Road
Bronx, New York 10461 
718-792-7180
velella@senate.state.ny.us
Olga Mendez
28th District  
87 East 116th Street
New York City, NY 10029
212-860-0893 
mendez@senate.state.ny.us
Eric Schneiderman
31st District
80 Bennett Avenue
New York City, NY 10033
212-928-5578
schneide@senate.state.ny.us
Ruben Diaz, Sr. 
32nd District
1750 Westchester Avenue 
Bronx, New York 10472
718-892-7513
diaz@senate.state.ny.us
Efrain, Gonzalez, Jr.
33rd District
1780 Grand Concourse
1st Floor
Bronx, New York 10457 718-299-7905 gonzalez@senate.state.ny.us  
Assembly Leader

Joseph Bruno
43rd District
368 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, New York 12866
518-583-1001
bruno@senate.state.ny.us  

 

BRONX COUNCIL MEMBERS

 

G. Oliver Koppell
11th District
3636 Waldo Avenue
Bronx, New York 10463
718-549-7300
koppell@council.nyc.ny.us  

Larry Seabrook
12th District
3765 White Plains Road
Bronx, New York 10467
718-994-9900 seabrook@council.nyc.ny.us  

Madeline Provenzano
13th District
2931 Westchester Avenue
Bronx, New York 10461
 718-931-6060
provenzano@council.nyc.ny.us
  
Maria Baez
14th District
1 East Fordham Road, Suite 2
Bronx, New York 10468
 718-584-6955
baez@council.nyc.ny.us  

Joel Rivera
15th District
1901 Southern Boulevard
Bronx, New York 10460
718-842-8100
rivera@council.nyc.ny.us

   
Helen Foster
16th District
1377 Jerome Avenue
Bronx, New York 10452
718-588-7500
foster@council.nyc.ny.us 
 
Jose Serrano
17th District
384 East 149th Street
Suite 300
Bronx, New York 10455
718-402-6130
serrano@council.nyc.ny.us  
Pedro Espada, Jr.
18th District
2000-02 McGraw Avenue
1st Floor
Bronx, New York 10462
718-239-3386

 

City Council Speaker

A. Gifford Miller
5th District
336 East 73rd Street
Suite C
New York City, New York 10021
212-535-5554
miller@council.nc.ny.us  

 

ASSEMBLY MEMBERS

 

Jeffrey Dinowitz
81st District
3107 Kingsbridge Avenue
Bronx, New York 10463
718-796-5345
dinowij@assembly.state.ny.us
  
Carl Heastie
83rd District
1351 East Gun Hill Road
Bronx, New York 10469
718-654-6539
Peter Rivera
76th District 77th District
1262 Castle Hill Avenue
Bronx, New York 10462
718-931-2620
riverap@assembly.state.ny.us
   
Aurelia Greene
77th District
930 Grand Concourse
Suite E
Bronx, New York 10451
718-538-2000
greenea@assembly.state.ny.us
  
Jose Rivera
78th District
2488 Grand Concourse
Suite 416
Bronx, New York 10458
718-933-2204
riveraj@assembly.state.ny.us
  
Michael Benjamin
79 District
540 East 169th Street
Bronx, New York 10456
718-588-3119
benjami@assembly.state.ny.us  
Jeff Klein
80th District
78 Lydig Avenue
Bronx, New York 10462
718-409-0109
kleinj@assembly.state.ny.us 

Stephen Kaufman
82nd District
177 Dreiser Loop
Suite 12
Bronx, New York 10475
718-320-2220
kaufmas@assembly.state.ny.us
  
Carmen Arroyo
84th District
384 East 149th Street
Suite 608
Bronx, New York 10455
718-292-2901
arroyo@assembly.state.ny.us
  
Marcos A. Crespo
85th District
1163 Manor Avenue
Bronx, New York 10472
718-893-0202
crespom@assembly.state.ny.us  

Assembly Speaker

Sheldon Silver
64th District
250 Broadway
Suite 2307
New York City, New York 10007
212-312-1420
speaker@assembly.state.ny.us  

 

OTHER ELECTED OFFICIALS

 

Adolfo Carrion, Jr.
Bronx Borough President
851 Grand Concourse
3rd Floor
Bronx, New York 10451
718-590-3500
webmail@bronxbp.nyc.gov  
Michael Bloomberg
Mayor
City Hall
New York City, New York 10007
212-788-3000

   http://nyc.gov/html/mail/html/mayor.html

George Pataki
State Capitol
Executive Chambers
Albany, New York 12224
518-474-8390
Betsy Gotbaum
Public Advocate
1 Centre Street
15th Floor
New York City, New York 10007
212-669-7200

   


Committee Members 2003 | Demographics 
 
Calendar of Monthly Committee Meetings 
Agenda
| Home

Back to Bronx Community Boards Main Page

 

click here to return to
The Bronx Mall

Copyright 2003 by The Bronx Mall . All Rights Reserved.